Contact Us

For the fastest response to general inquiries, email our Website Manager at publicity@hrdctheater.com.

For community members wishing to send us feedback, visit our feedback form here.

VENUE ADDRESSES

Loeb Drama Center
64 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

Farkas Hall
10-12 Holyoke Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

Agassiz Theater
Radcliffe Yard
5 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

Adams Pool Theater
Westmorely Hall, Adams House
13-21 Bow Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

Leverett Library Theater
McKinlock Hall, Leverett House
8 Mill Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

OBERON
2 Arrow Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

THE HRDC BOARD

President: Emily Bergquist, president@hrdctheater.com
VP/Mainstage Coordinator: Madison Deming, vp@hrdctheater.com
Ex Coordinator: Caro Ribeiro, ex@hrdctheater.com
Campus Liaison: Meghan Onserio, campus@hrdctheater.com
Technical Liaison: Casey Goggin, tech@hrdctheater.com
Historian: Inaara Shiraz, historian@hrdctheater.com
Treasurer: Carla Troconis, treasurer@hrdctheater.com
Publicity Coordinator: Eli Schleicher, publicity@hrdctheater.com

A.R.T. ASSOCIATES

Loeb Director of Pedagogical Programs: Kat Nakaji, kathryn_nakaji@harvard.edu
HRDC Advisor: Marcus Stern, mstern2@comcast.net

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*